they’re coming…

shmitten

kittens are coming…. in droves.

here is a kitten that was rescued by a Trap Neuter and Return group. we work with them to rehome kittens and friendly strays that would do better living inside. otherwise, the rest of the feral kitties are returned to their colony and continue to get support from the community caregiver. we heart TNR.

One thought on “they’re coming…

  1. it’s taking all my strength not to offer to foster… my sprayer and terrorist cats are more than enough (and I’m hoping to TNO [trap neuter own] a tom that’s been hanging around. i saw a posting of a baby male, all black, maybe blind, severely sick kitten and wanted to scream I’LL TAKE HIM… as I did with my first fur babies. but i have other things to consider now, and have lost 4 cats & 1 rescue kitten in the last 1.5 yrs so I must refrain. for now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

